Our Board

We owe much of what we do to the hard work and dedication of our Board of Directors and Advisory Board. These groups of incredible professionals help guide our overall strategy and provide invaluable insight into the various facets of our mission.

Bruce Garrison, Board Chair

The Dwelling Place

Det. Ronald Steiner, Board Member

Terre Haute Fire Dept. (Ret.)

Claire Holba, Board Vice-Chair

Patchwork Indy

Lindsey Mintz, Board Member

Indianapolis JCRC

Dr. Brent Blackwell, Board Member

Ball State University

Joseph Hite, Advisory Board

Vanderbilt University

Kizito Kalima, Advisory Board

Peace Center for Forgiveness and Reconciliation

Would you like to serve on our board?